On sale Jan. 7, 2020

Florida RoadkillHammerhead Ranch MotelOrange CrushTriggerfish TwistStingray ShuffleCadillac Beach Torpedo JuiceThe Big Bamboo

"Why dead people show up in later books"

Although the timeline of the first five books in the series is non-chronological, they are MEANT to be read non-chronologically (in other words, in the publication order in which they were released).

The lists below are provided in case you started
in the middle and wanted to know where you were (think of it all like the order of the Star Wars movie series).

Publication order (with publication dates) Florida Roadkill (1999), Hammerhead Ranch Motel (2000), Orange Crush (2001), Triggerfish Twist (2002), The Stingray Shuffle (2003), Cadillac Beach (2004), Torpedo Juice (2005), The Big Bamboo (2006), Hurricane Punch (2007), Atomic Lobster (2008), Nuclear Jellyfish (2009), Gator A-Go-Go (2010), Electric Barracuda(2011), When Elves Attack (2011), Pineapple Grenade (2012), The Rip Tide Ultra-Glide (2013), Tiger Shrimp Tango (2014), Shark Skin Suite (2015), Coconut Cowboy (2016), Clownfish Blues (2017), The Pope of Palm Beach (2018), No Sunscreen for the Dead (2019).

Chronological order (linear story order) Triggerfish Twist, Florida Roadkill, Hammerhead Ranch Motel, The Stingray Shuffle, Orange Crush, Cadillac Beach, Torpedo Juice, The Big Bamboo, Hurricane Punch, Atomic Lobster, Nuclear Jellyfish, Gator A-Go-Go, Electric Barracuda, When Elves Attack, Pineapple Grenade, The Rip Tide Ultra-Glide and Tiger Shrimp Tango, Shark Skin Suite, Coconut Cowboy, Clownfish Blues, The Pope of Palm Beach, No Sunscreen for the Dead

Join Our Email List

• Like Tim on Facebook

© 2005 Tim Dorsey. All Rights Reserved.